background

Staff Directory


NAME

POSITION

ROOM

EXT.

SCHOOL EMAIL

Weber, Jauna

jauna weber

Principal

1

3222   

Rogers, Phillip

phil rogers

Assistant Principal

1

3221

phil.rogers@harrisonvilleschools.org

Milner, Marcia

milner

Principal's Secretary

1

3222

marcia.milner@harrisonvilleschools.org

    Baker, Sarah Building Secretary        1 3221 sarah.baker@harrisonvilleschools.org

Milam, Lois

lois milam

Nurse

1

3230

lois.milam@harrisonvilleschools.org

Beavers, Jenniferjennifer beavers

Social Worker


2822

jennifer.beavers@harrisonvilleschools.org

Graber, Brian

graber

Counselor

1

3250

brian.graber@harrisonvilleschools.org

Sumner, Beckybecky summer

Counselor

4

2250

becky.sumner@harrisonvilleschools.org

Warren, Stacey Process Coordinator 13805stacey.warren@harrisonvilleschools.org

Bartmess, Jill

 

Focus Facilitator

2

3860

jill.bartmess@harrisonvilleschools.org

Boedeker, Courtney Third Grade 333815courtney.boedeker@harrisonvilleschools.org 

Bowers, Traceytracy bowers

Second Grade

16

3832

tracey.bowers@harrisonvilleschools.org

Brown, AmyFirst Grade  103851amy.brown@harrisonvilleschools.org
Brown, Rachel 
brown
 Third Grade 313810  rachel.brown@harrisonvilleschools.org
Burasco, Jerico Second Grade 63834jerico.burasco@harrisonvilleschools.org

Cook, Ryan

Special Education

29

3826

ryan.cook@harrisonvilleschools.org

Culpepper, Emmaemma culpepper

First Grade

15

3850

emma.culpepper@harrisonvilleschools.org

Culpepper, Leslie

leslie culpepper

Third Grade

35

3842

leslie.culpepper@harrisonvilleschools.org

Cummings, Nancynancy cummings

Third Grade

20

3824

nancy.cummings@harrisonvilleschools.org

Dieguez, Isisisis dieguez

First Grade

11

3820

isis.dieguez@harrisonvilleschools.org

Diel, Lisa

diel

Food Service

46

3200

lisa.diel@harrisonvilleschools.org

Doherty, SaraComputer Lab  383253sara.doherty@harrisonvilleschools.org

Durnell, Lindalinda durnell

Second Grade

26

3808

linda.durnell@harrisonvilleschools.org

Eccles, Kimkim eccles

First Grade

12

3825

kimberly.eccles@harrisonvilleschools.org

Enkey, Sarah

enkey

ELL

39

3837

sarah.enkey@harrisonvilleschools.org

Gibbs, Shawn

gibbs

Physical Education

41

3813

shawn.gibbs@harrisonvilleschools.org

Gough, Tela

tela gough

Second Grade

27

3811

tela.gough@harrisonvilleschools.org

Hammonds, Ann

ann hammonds

Third Grade

32

3831

ann.hammonds@harrisonvilleschools.org

Harrigan, Martha

First Grade

13

3823

martha.harrigan@harrisonvilleschools.org

Hastings, Reginaregina hastings

First Grade

14

3814

regina.hastings@harrisonvilleschools.org

Henderson, Rachelrachel henderson

Art

28

3833

rachel.henderson@harrisonvilleschools.org

Hern, Lisalisa hern

Music

17

3812

lisa.hern@harrisonvilleschools.org

Holman, Sallysally holman  

Second Grade

19

3830

sally.holman@harrisonvilleschools.org

Hopper, Alisaalyssa hopper  

Third Grade

36

3843

alisa.hopper@harrisonvilleschools.org

Jackson, Kathykathy jackson

Title I Reading

22

3844

kathy.jackson@harrisonvilleschools.org

Kelsay, Ashley 
ashley salmon
 Speech 33838ashley.kelsay@harrisonvilleschools.org

Lalman, Kellykelly lalman

Library

47

3245

kelly.lalman@harrisonvilleschools.org

Maddox, Shellyshelly maddox

Special Education

44

3846

shelly.maddox@harrisonvilleschools.org

Osborn, Audra

osborn

Third Grade

37

3845

audra.osborn@harrisonvilleschools.org

Pauley, Mishellemishelle pauley

Second Grade

7

3806

mishelle.pauley@harrisonvilleschools.org

Perne, Tinatina perne

Third Grade

31

3840

tina.perne@harrisonvilleschools.org

Saffell, Lorilori saffell

Second Grade

18

3817

lori.saffell@harrisonvilleschools.org

Schenker, Amyamy schenker

First Grade

8

3818

amy.schenker@harrisonvilleschools.org

Schweigerdt, Jennifer
jennifer  
 Second Grade 53849 jennifer.schweigerdt@harrisonvilleschools.org 

Southard, Courtneycourtney southard

Special Education

29

3841

courtney.southard@harrisonvilleschools.org

Teeter, Amanda

amanda teeter

Third Grade

33

3829

amanda.teeter@harrisonvilleschools.org

Walruff, Jamiejamie walruff

First Grade

9

3828

jamie.walruff@harrisonvilleschools.org

 Young, Rachel
young
 Third Grade 353802rachel.young@harrisonvilleschools.org
#
CLOSE