background

Name Position Ext. Email
Chris Grantham
CGrantham  
Principal 5222 chris.grantham@harrisonvilleschools.org
Angela GibsonGibson
Assistant Pincipal 5221 angela.gibson@harrisonvilleschools.org
 
 
Linda Wise
LWise
 
Principal's Secretary 5222 linda.wise@harrisonvilleschools.org
 
Belinda Cowan
Cowan  
Attendance Secretary 5221 belinda.cowan@harrisonvilleschools.org
 
Kristen Doerhoff
KDoerhoff  
Process Coordinator 5831 kristen.doerhoff@harrisonvilleschools.org
 
Susan Harness 
Harness  
Counselor 5251 susan.harness@harrisonvilleschools.org
 
 Ashley Hermann
Hermann  
  
Counselor 5250 ashley.hermann@harrisonvilleschools.org
 
Jennifer CodayJen  
Registrar 5225 jennifer.coday@harrisonvilleschools.org
 
Erica Gilbert
EGilbert  
Nurse 5230 erica.gilbert@harrisonvilleschools.org
Curtis Clark Librarian 5245 curtis.clark@harrisonvilleschools.org



 
Loretta Kroesen
LKroesen  
Library Aide 5246 loretta.kroesen@harrisonvilleschools.org
 
Tim Mikelson
Mikelson  
 
School Resource Officer 5305 tim.mikelson@harrisonvilleschools.org
 
Britney Banks
Banks  
Paraprofessional britney.banks@harrisonvilleschools.org
 
Liz Bradley
Bradley  
Paraprofessional liz.bradley@harrisonvilleschools.org
 
Zech Blaine
 
Paraprofessional zech.blaine@harrisonvilleschools.org
 
Amanda Edwards
Edwards  
 
Paraprofessional   amanda.edwards@harrisonvilleschools.org
 
Kelly Quinn
KQuinn  
Focus Facilitator 5852 kelly.quinn@harrisonvilleschools.org
 
Sarah Shelton
 
Paraprofessional sarah.shelton@harrisonvilleschools.org
 
Kathy Tesmer
Tesmer  
Paraprofessional   kathy.tesmer@harrisonvilleschools.org
 
Amanda Sellers
Gibbs  
  
Paraprofessional          amanda.sellers@harrisonvilleschools.org
Top Dogs 
 
Melina Thomas
Thomas  
 
8th Comm. Arts 5834 melina.thomas@harrisonvilleschools.org
 
Lisa Elifrits
Elifrits  
8th Math 5812 lisa.elifrits@harrisonvilleschools.org
 
Stefanie Lanoue
Lanoue  
8th Science 5804 stefanie.lanoue@harrisonvilleschools.org
 
 
Jason Walters
Walters  
8th History 5857 jason.walters@harrisonvilleschools.org
Big Cats  
Charles Todd
Todd  
8th Comm. Arts 5801 charles.todd@harrisonvilleschools.org
 
Amanda Ledington
Ledington  
8th Math 5806 amanda.ledington@harrisonvilleschools.org
 
Angela Wise
Wise  
 
8th Science 5847 angela.wise@harrisonvilleschools.org
 
 Chad Culpepper
Culpepper  
 
 
8th History
 
5840
 
   
Flying Monkeys  
Rachel Reese
RReese  
7th Comm. Arts 5836 rachel.reese@harrisonvilleschools.org
 
Rebecca Wright
Wright  
7th Math 5811 rebecca.wright@harrisonvilleschools.org
 
Mendy Hutchens
Hutchens  
7th Science 5824 mendy.hutchens@harrisonvilleschools.org
 
Brian Thayer
Thayer  
7th History 5841 brian.thayer@harrisonvilleschools.org
Magnificent 7's
Maria Robertson
Robertson  
7th Comm. Arts 5821 maria.robertson@harrisonvilleschools.org
 
Cynthia Corum
Corum  
 
7th Math 5825 cynthia.corum@harrisonvilleschools.org
 
Dan Deatherage
Deatherage  
7th Science 5832 dan.deatherage@harrisonvilleschools.org
 
Tim Hollingsworth
Hollingsworth  
7th History 5856 tim.hollingsworth@harrisonvilleschools.org
Rookies
Michael Norman
MNorman  
6th Comm. Arts 5822 michael.norman@harrisonvilleschools.org
 
Dena Cooper
Cooper  
6th History 5805 dena.cooper@harrisonvilleschools.org
 
Kelly Anstaett
KAnstaett  
6th Math 5803 kelly.anstaett@harrisonvilleschools.org
 
Crissy Gilvin
Gilvin  
6th Science 5828 crissy.gilvin@harrisonvilleschools.org
A-Team
Kelly Wernex
Wernex  
6th Comm Arts 5858 kelly.wernex@harrisonvilleschools.org
 
RoAnne Ory
Ory  
6th History 5823 roanne.ory@harrisonvilleschools.org
 
Melissa McKinnis
McKinnis  
6th Math 5839 melissa.mckinnis@harrisonvilleschools.org
 
Candee Knox
Knox  
6th Science 5816 candee.knox@harrisonvilleschools.org
Debbie Binner
DBinner  
8th Special Education 5848 debbie.binner@harrisonvilleschools.org
 
Kelsey Hilton 
Hilton  
7th Special Education 5849 kelsey.hilton@harrisonvilleschools.org
 
 Jessica Jarrett
Jessica  
6th Special Education 5855 jessica.jarrett@harrisonvilleschools.org
 
Ashleigh Harrison
Harrison  
 
Special Education 5252 ashleigh.harrison@harrisonvilleschools.org
 
Leland Lasure
Lasure  
Special Education 5838 leland.lasure@harrisonvilleschools.org
Chris Norris
Norris  
Physical Education 5850 chris.norris@harrisonvilleschools.org
 
Amy Schloss
Schloss  
Physical Education 5843 amy.schloss@harrisonvilleschools.org
 
Daniel Jennings 
Jennings  
Physical Education 5807 daniel.jennings@harrisonvilleschools.org
 
 
Pam Long
Long  
 
Computers/Yearbook 5818 pam.long@harrisonvilleschools.org
Katie Britton
KBritton  
Speech/Drama 5851 kathleen.britton@harrisonvilleschools.org
 
Caitie Compton
Compton  
Art 5819 caitlynn.compton@harrisonvilleschools.org
 
Laura Larcom
Larcom  
Family and Consumer Science 5833 laura.larcom@harrisonvilleschools.org
 
Kyle Schenker
Schenker  
 
Industrial Technology 5826 kyle.schenker@harrisonvilleschools.org
 
Tammy Barker
Barker  
Spanish/Computer 5800 tammy.barker@harrisonvilleschools.org
 
Jacob Crawford
JCrawford  
Band 5829 jacob.crawford@harrisonvilleschools.org
 
Emily Schaeffer EPierson
Band 5829emily.schaeffer@harrisonvilleschools.org
 
 
Shelley Downen-Streit
Streit  
 
 
Choir
 
5805
 
 
Laura Frees
Frees  
HATS/Science 5809 laura.frees@harrisonvilleschools.org
 
Gail Howe
GHowe  
ELL gail.howe@harrisonvilleschools.org
 
Amber Secrist
ASecrist  
Reading 5827 amber.secrist@harrisonvilleschools.org
 
Jim Campbell
JCampbell  
Math 5814 jim.campbell@harrisonvilleschools.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
#
CLOSE