background

Name

Position

Extension

E-Mail

Debi Anderson
anderson  
ECSE Para3822Debi.Anderson@harrisonvilleschools.org

Jennifer Beavers

jennifer beavers  

Social Worker

2822

Jennifer.Beavers@harrisonvilleschools.org

 Stacy Billings Building Aide 2222 Stacy.Billings@harrisonvilleschools.org

Rose Ann Bostic 

SpEd Para

2801

RoseAnn.Bostic@harrisonvilleschools.org

Heather Caldwell

Kindergarten

2813

Heather.Caldwell@harrisonvilleschools.org

Becky Campbell

becky campbell  

Principal

2222

Becky.Campbell@harrisonvilleschools.org

Jennifer Carter

SpEd Teacher

3822

Jennifer.Carter@harrisonvilleschools.org

Tonya Chase

tonya chase  

Nurse

2230

Tonya.Chase@harrisonvilleschools.org

Jamie Droege

jamie droege  

Title 1

2803

Jamie.Droege@harrisonvilleschools.org

 Brooke Dubray Kindergarten 2814 Brooke.Dubray@harrisonvilleschools.org

Stacy Everhart

stacy everhart  

Preschool

2823

Stacy.Everhart@harrisonvilleschools.org

Jodi Fischer

Library/P.E.

2811

Jodi.Fischer@harrisonvilleschools.org

Leigh Ann Friedrich

leigh ann friedrich  

PAT

2805

Leigh.Friedrich@harrisonvilleschools.org

Jamie Garrison

jamie garrison

Preschool

2806

Jamie.Garrison@harrisonvilleschools.org

Jennifer Gunderson

jennifer gunderson  

Kindrgarten

2801

Jennifer.Gunderson@harrisonvilleschools.org  

Christal Jackson

christal hembree  

Title 1 Math

2802

Christal.Jackson@harrisonvilleschools.org

Marla Jeppesen

marla jeppesen

Preschool Para

2806

Marla.Jeppesen@harrisonvilleschools.org

Lanagayle Kirkemo
kirkemo  
PAT2804lanagayle.kirkemo@harrisonvilleschools.org 
  



Karen McDonald
karen mcdonald
Kindergarten    2807Karen.McDonald@harrisonvilleschools.org
 Kristin Malone Art/Music 2810 Kristin.Malone@harrisonvilleschools.org
Lauren Peterson
lauren peterson  
Kindergarten 2815Lauren.Peterson@harrisonvilleschools.org

Rachael Murray

rachael murray  

Secretary

2222

Rachael.Murray@harrisonvilleschools.org

 Tammie Parris ECSE Para 3822 Tammie.Parris@harrisonvilleschools.org

Ginny Patterson

ginny patterson  

Preschool Para

2823

Ginny.Patterson@harrisonvilleschools.org

Karen Roberts

karen roberts  

Focus Facilitator

2821

Karen.Roberts@harrisonvilleschools.org

Rebecca Shipley

rebecca shipley  

Kindergarten

2817

Rebecca.Shipley@harrisonvilleschools.org

Becky Sumner      
becky summer
 
Counselor 2250Becky.Sumner@harrisonvilleschools.org
 Jeanne Thomas SpEd 2820 Jeanne.Thomas@harrisonvilleschools.org
 Tina Torres Library Aide 2811 Tina.Torres@harrisonvilleschools.org

Lori Turk

SpEd Para

2813

Lori.Turk@harrisonvilleschools.org

Sarah Vignery
vignery  
Speech2818Sarah.Vignery@harrisonvilleschools.org
Tanya Williamson
ECSE Para3822Tanya.Williamson@harrisonvilleschools.org

Rebecca Wilson

rebecca wilson  

Kindergarten

2812

Rebecca.Wilson@harrisonvilleschools.org

Molly Witherspoon

molly witherspoon  

Kindergarten

2816

Molly.Witherspoon@harrisonvilleschools.org

#
CLOSE