background

HHS Staff Directory



Name

Position

Ext.

E-Mail

Eggers, Jason

Principal

6222

Jason.Eggers@harrisonvilleschools.org

Farnsworth, Jasonfarnsworth

Assistant Principal

6222

Jason.Farnsworth@harrisonvilleschools.org

Rorvig, Markrorvig

Assistant Principal

6222

Mark.Rorvig@harrisonvilleschools.org

Maxwell, Brent

Activities Director

6227

Brent.Maxwell@harrisonvilleschools.org

Bliss, Kari

Counselor

6253

Kari.Bliss@harrisonvilleschools.org

Zaring, Juliezaring

Counselor

6252

Julie.Zaring@harrisonvilleschools.org

Charlton, Marilyncharlton

Counselor

6251

Marilyn.Charlton@harrisonvilleschools.org

Garrett, Robbin

Secretary to Activities Director

6227

Robbin.Garrett@harrisonvilleschools.org

Osborne, Cherylosborne

Secretary to the Principal

6222

Cheryl.Osborne@harrisonvilleschools.org

Roe, Sherry 

Secretary for Attendance

6221

Sherry.Roe@harrisonvilleschools.org

Hendrickson, Rhondahendrickson

Counseling Registrar/A+

6223

Rhonda.Hendrickson@harrisonvilleschools.org

Fields, Becky

Counseling Secretary

6225

Becky.Fields@harrisonvilleschools.org

Hipp, Linda

Nurse

6230

 Linda.Hipp@harrisonvilleschools.org

Comm. Arts

 

 

 

Bliss, Brianbliss

Comm Arts

6801

Brian.Bliss@harrisonvilleschools.org 

Bradley, Caitlyn   Comm Arts 6849Caiti.Bradley@harrisonvilleschools.org

Ellsworth, Valarie

Comm Arts

6815

Valarie.Ellsworth@harrisonvilleschools.org

DeVenney, Virginiadevenney

Comm Arts

6871

Virginia.DeVenney@harrisonvilleschools.org

Vellenga, Jennifervellenga

Comm Arts

6842

Jennifer.Vellenga@harrisonvilleschools.org

Schinstock, Ryanschinstock

Comm Arts

6872

Ryan.Schinstock@harrisonvilleschools.org

Math

 

 

 

Bebout, Joshbebout

Math

6862

Josh.Bebout@harrisonvilleschools.org 





Joseph, Pamjoseph

Math

6819

Pam.Joseph@harrisonvilleschools.org

Kay, Billkay

Math

6820

Bill.Kay@harrisonvilleschools.org

Willson, Allisonwillson

Math

6834

Allison.Willson@harrisonvilleschools.org

Schutz, Alishaschutz

Math

6874

Alisha.Schutz@harrisonvilleschools.org

Sharp, Justinsharp

Math

6836

Justin.Sharp@harrisonvilleschools.org

Science

 

 

 

Gibbs, Audreygibbs

Science

6826

Audrey.Gibbs@harrisonvilleschools.org

Hoffman,Roseannhoffman

Science

6818

Roseann.Hoffman@harrisonvilleschools.org

Kocher, Denniskocher

Science

6821

Dennis.Kocher@harrisonvilleschools.org

 Kump, Amy   Science 6810 Amy.Kump@harrisonvilleschools.org 

Magoffin, John magoffin

Science

6839

John.Magoffin@harrisonvilleschools.org

Rhoney, Jenny

Science

6832

Jenny.Rhoney@harrisonvilleschools.org

Social Studies

 

 

 

Anderson, Layneanderson

Social Studies

6800

Layne.Anderson@harrisonvilleschools.org

DeVenney, Ericdevenney

Social Studies

6809

Eric.DeVenney@harrisonvilleschools.org

Kelim, Logankelim

Social studies

6811

Logan.Kelim@harrisonvilleschools.org

Rives, Andrewrives

Social Studies

6861

Andrew.Rives@harrisonvilleschools.org

Middleton, BryAnn      

Social Studies

6848

BryAnn.Middleton@harrisonvilleschools.org

Terwilliger, Emilyterwilliger

Social Studies

6850

Emily.Terwilliger@harrisonvilleschools.org

Foreign Language

 

 

 

Deida, Evelyndeida

Foreign Language

6803

Evelyn.Deida@harrisonvilleschools.org

Michon, Susanmichon

Foreign Language

6835

Susan.Michon@harrisonvilleschools.org

Millin, Carolmillin

Foreign Language

6844

Carol.Millin@harrisonvilleschools.org

Wickstrom Jenniferwickstrom

Foreign Language

6814

Jennifer.Wickstrom@harrisonvilleschools.org

Special Education

 

 

 





Culpepper, Michaelculpepper

Special Education

6808

Michael.Culpepper@harrisonvilleschools.org

Ginther, Carrie Special Education6853Carrie.Ginther@harrisonvilleschools.org 
Green, ShaunSpecial Education 6805Shaun.Green@harrisonvilleschools.org
Mather, Kristin Special Education 6807 Kristin.Mather@harrisonvilleschools.org 
Miller, Tyson Special Education 6852Tyson.Miller@harrisonvilleschools.org

Stout, Bethstout

Special Education

6830

Beth.Stout@harrisonvilleschools.org

Cunningham, Carolcunningham

Special Education

6854

Carol.Cunningham@harrisonvilleschools.org

 Wyzard, Julie    Life Careers 6817 Julie.Wyzard@harrisonvilleschools.org

Physical Education

 

 

 

Coleman, Dancoleman

PE

6816

Dan.Coleman@harrisonvilleschools.org




 

Easter, Debbie

PE

6868

Debbie.Easter@harrisonvilleschools.org

Hix, Dave PE 6851     
Meeks, Tom PE 6864 Tom.Meeks@harrisonvilleschools.org 

Music

 

 

 

Johnson, Ben               Instrumental Music 6823 Ben.Johnson@harrisonvilleschools.org 

Schaeffer, Emilypierson

Instrumental Music

6841

Emily.Schaeffer@harrisonvilleschools.org

Mathew, Kipmathew

Vocal Music

6829

Kip.Mathew@harrisonvilleschools.org

Eckert, Kathy

Vocal Music Accompanist

 

Kathy.Eckert@harrisonvilleschools.org

Business

 

 

 

Chenoweth, Brendachenoweth

Business

6869

Brenda.Chenoweth@harrisonvilleschools.org

Moore, Lisamoore

Business

6873

Lisa.Moore@harrisonvilleschools.org

McKinnis, Jakemckinnis

Personal Finance

6847

Jacob.Mckinnis@harrisonvilleschools.org

Library Media Center

 

 

 

Steinbrook, Rebecca

Library Aide

6246

rebecca.steinbrook@harrisonvilleschools.org

Lockard, Janlockard

Library Aide

6247

Jan.Lockard@harrisonvilleschools.org

Frazier, Jeannie

Librarian

6245

Jeannie.Frazier@harrisonvilleschools.org

Electives

 

 

 

Bristow, Heather FACS 6828 Heather.Bristow@harrisonvilleschools.org 

Snowden, Annettasnowden

Drama

6837

AnnettaMarie.Snowden@harrisonvilleschools.org

 

 

 

 

Bruns-Gover, Beckybruns

Art

6804

Becky.Bruns@harrisonvilleschools.org

Chaney, Melissachaney

Art

6824

Melissa.Chaney@harrisonvilleschools.org

Barbee, Brad

Journalism

6833

Brad.Barbee@harrisonvilleschools.org

Kohl, Jakekohl

Technology

6822

Jake.Kohl@harrisonvilleschools.org

Additional Staff

 

 

 

Rose, Dougrose

School Resource

6222

Doug.Rose@harrisonvilleschools.org

Lewis, Kelly

Process Coordinator

6865

Kelly.Lewis@harrisonvilleschools.org

Morehead, Chadmorehead

HCats

6866

Chad.Morehead@harrisonvilleschools.org

Bathgate, Megan HCATS/Art 6802 Megan.Bathgate@harrisonvilleschools.org    

Howe, Gail

ELL

6843

Gail.Howe@harrisonvilleschools.org

Dahman, Joe

Focus Facilitator/ISS

6813

Joe.Dahman@harrisonvilleschools.org

Paraprofessionals

 

 

 



 

 





Wright, Sharon

Paraprofessional

 

Sharon.Wright@harrisonvillesrgchools.org

Morris, Heather

Paraprofessional

 

Heather.Morris@harrisonvilleschools.org

Phelen,  Timphelan

Paraprofessional

 

Tim.Phelan@harrisonvilleschools.org

Rice, Staceyrice

Paraprofessional

 

Stacey.Rice@harrisonvilleschools.org

Whiting, Terri

whiting  

Paraprofessional

 

Terri.Whiting@harrisonvilleschools.org

Wright Becky

Paraprofessional

 

Becky.Wright@harrisonvilleschools.org

Juvenile Center

 

 

 

Arthur, Joe

Juvenile Center

 

Joe.Arthur@harrisonvilleschools.org

Alternative School

 

 

 

Foerschler, Jerryfoerschler

Alternative School

6855

Jerry.Foerschler@harrisonvilleschools.org

Mercer, Todd

Alternative School

6857

Todd.Mercer@harrisonvilleschools.org

#
CLOSE